Saturday, February 03, 2007

DAVID SEREDA ON FOX TV

I will be in a UFO special on Fox News National FNC (With Bill Nye the Science Guy) tomorrow Saturday Night at:
"Heartland" is "live" 8-9PM EST / 5-6PM PST ... and it repeats 12AM EST/9PM PST
-- repeats again 4AM EST / 1AM PST
As of today, it looks like *your* segment will air around 8:45PM EST / 5:45PM PST.
www.DavidSereda.Blogspot.com
_________________________________________________________________
>From predictions to trailers, check out the MSN Entertainment Guide to
>the
Academy Awards®
http://movies.msn.com/movies/oscars2007/?icid=ncoscartagline1

Labels: ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home