Wednesday, March 12, 2008

PARIS HILTON RESPONDS TO MESS

----- Original Message -----
From: PARIS HILTON
To: johnhutchison
Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2008 9:44 PM
Subject: Re: Party with Paris in Hollywood!



Ok Johnny!Or 31xxxxxxxxxxxxx cell

----- Original Message -----
From: johnhutchison
To: "PARIS HILTON"
Subject: Re: Party with Paris in Hollywood!
Date: Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:30:10 -0800


no not yet but i will indeed thanks paris ph no 604 524 4875 can you contact robert drake ??????
----- Original Message -----
From: PARIS HILTON
To: johnhutchison
Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2008 9:24 PM
Subject: Party with Paris in Hollywood!



OH!--Johnny,I Will call "you "Have you told Yin ? P-xoxo

----- Original Message -----
From: johnhutchison
To: "Paris. w .Hilton2007" , parisbff2008@gmail.com, pariswhilton@hushmail.com
Subject: check this out
Date: Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:11:30 -0800


ok word by word please note this place was inspected before in 2000 and no problems that was that raid ; no 2 was in 2004 when art bell coverd the story a letter from city hall stateing the same thing basicaly then after the news medias global tv mike macardell another letter was written from patrick young stateing everything was ok ok this letter in caps ill write this ON FEB 29 2008 AN INSPECTION WAS CONDUCTED ON UNIT 305 727 5 AVE IN THE CITY OF NEW WESTMINSTER B.C THE INSPECTION WAS ATTENDED BY JOHN HUTCHINSON TENANT NWFD FIRE INSPECTOR BRENT JOEL FIRE INSCHARLES CALOGIROS AND CHEIF OF FIRE PREVENTION BRIAN WESTELL DUREING THE INSPECTION IT WAS OBSERVED THAT EXITS LEADING TO EXITS WRE PRETY MUCH NON EXISTANTTENANT HAD FILLED THE SUITE FROM FLOOR TO CEILING WITH SHELVES SECURED BY CHAINS THAT WHERE SCREWED INTO FLOOR AND CEILING ON THESE SHELVES WHERE MILLITARY AND SCIENCE EQUIPMENTS THERE WAS NO MORE THEN 12 INCHS BETWEEN ANY OF THE STACKS OF SHELVES IT WAS DIFFICUT TO LOOK IOUT OF THE FRONT WINDOW BEDROOM THE SAME TENANT INDICATED HE SLEPT OUT IN HALLWAY ON MATS BY THE FRONT DOOR DUE TO LAC OF SPACE ANYWHERE ELSE TENANT INDICATED HE REMOVED THE KITCHEN TO GET MORE MACHINES IN HE ALSO HAD THE BATHROOM FULL OF MORE MACHINE EXCEPT WHERE THE TOILET WAS PAGE NO 2 ;ORDER; THE LIVE LOADS EXCEEDED BUILDING CODE DIV B-4 1.5 THERE FORE ITS A THREAT TO PERSONALE WHO RESPOND TO THE FIRE ANDALSO A HAZARD TO OTHER TENANTS IN THIS BUILDING AS WE THEREFORE UNDER SECTION 21 OF THE FIRE SERVICES ACT SUBSECTION A AND B YOU ARE REQUIRED TO REMOVE ALL MACHINERY FROM BELCONEY AND AND SUITE WITHIN 30 DAYS FAILURE TO COMPLEY IS AN INFRACTION OF THE CITYS FIRE PREVENTION BYLAW NO 6940 2004 B.C FIRE SERVICES ACT AND OR / THE B.C FIRE CODE AND IS LIABLE FOR PENALTIES /OR CONDITIONS IN THOS REGULATIONS NOTE 2006 BC FIRE CODE DIVISION C SECTION 2.2.11 RESPONABILITY UNLESS OTHER WISE SPECIFIED THE OWNER OR OWNERS AUTORIZED AGENT SHAL BE RESPONABLE FOR CARRING OUT THE PROVISIONS OF THE CODE YOUR TRULY BRENT JOEL FIRE INSPECTOR 604 519 1014 CC BRIAN WESTELL MANAGER FIRE SAFETY thats how it reads the main punch lines before in 2000 it was written up by city engineers about the same thing but no problems ;; 8 years later i get this in the meantime i was down gradeing the lab ; yes i sleep in hallway as the test areas of levitation are located in bedroom ;; mayors email is or iam blocked they blocked email he was theone that told city council to turn it around but his time no
----- Original Message -----
From: joseph brasseur
To: johnhutchison
Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2008 2:44 PM
Subject: RE: Artificial black hole created in lab


John
Give me word for word what it says if you can, you may be able to find a loop hole and prolong the time to remove the items, in other words buy some time. Send Bill Alek the info as well maybe we can all put are heads together and come up with a solution.
Joe





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

> From: heffect@infinet.net
> To: paul.werbos@verizon.net; william.alek@intalek.com; mini@anl.gov; jejaffe@comcast.net; 2wilbur@gte.net; uncledon73@yahoo.com; jedi_godol@hotmail.com; david.lightstone@prodigy.net; bulugakahuna@yahoo.com; ROBERT.BROWN@hs.utc.com; tventura6@comcast.net; stephenkap@gmail.com; josef@hasslberger.com; sandy_t_jones@yahoo.com; sam@nextway.org; rrsego@yahoo.com; robsimonetalks@yahoo.com; docrich@sbcglobal.net; Vortexxx3@aol.com; peggykane@isp.com; ufo@greatdome.net; takenthiswasnot@yahoo.com; MRiversong@earthlink.net; MRitcher1@excite.com; mm@svn.net; master_charade@yahoo.com; brasseur.joseph@hotmail.com; j_pepe_r@yahoo.com; unclerabid@charter.net; FreeEnergy@ncf.ca; gerrit.oudakker@wetsus.nl; sftesla@hotmail.com; sriyogiman@yahoo.com; advocat2@earthlink.net; D.Clarke@imr-assistance.co.uk; galgaloniel@yahoo.com; c.stevens@mac.com; mennemart@gmail.com; support@projectcamelot.org; david@freedomwizard.com; rdm@safespaceproject.com; office@faraday.ru; usitrinity@hotmail.com; bmh@evolve.org; 3dragons@comcast.net; dgerlach@gmail.com; institutenewenergy@sbcglobal.net; DrRobinFalkov@aol.com; rgrunt@yahoo.com; Puthoff@aol.com; javadi_hossein@hotmail.com; editor@infinite-energy.com; jbschwartz2002@yahoo.com; jerryvolland@inbox.com; Jumpsman23@hotmail.com; bootstrapcox@yahoo.com; jxyd2001@yahoo.gr; Vardas3@aol.com; lpark333@earthlink.net; lrpastor@optonline.net; chychula@gnxpert.com; heritageorchard@charter.net; mike@sigmat.demon.co.uk; quanres@elp.rr.com; nc@nickcook.demon.co.uk; dr_jaynes@hotmail.com; enterprisemission2001@yahoo.com; napper@safe-mail.net; hartiberlin@gmx.de; steve@teslatech.info; info@disclosureproject.org; ted@annis.org; tedloder@aol.com; DrLudwig@thorstenludwig.de; tarenfro@yahoo.com; soliton@bellsouth.net; TomSSchulte@t-online.de; cloaksetc@yahoo.com; sparten1@swbell.net; vlad@zpenergy.com
> Subject: Re: Artificial black hole created in lab
> Date: Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:03:11 -0800
>
> letter of doom
> LETTER FROM CITY HALL ORDER IS TO REMOVE ALL MACHINERY FROM BELCONEY AS WELL
> AS INSIDE HERE 305 WHAAT TO DO ?????????????? I HAVE NO IDEAS VERY
> INTERESTING SITUATION CHEERS JOHN HUTCHISON
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "Paul J. Werbos, Dr."
> To: "William Alek" ; "Sue Mini" ;
> "Jonathan E. Jaffe" ; "Fabian & Sharon Borowiecki"
> <2wilbur@gte.net>; "Donald Zinger" ; "David Schwartz"
> ; "David Lightstone" ;
> "Cliff Yukawa" ; "Robert J. Brown"
> ; "Tim Ventura" ; "Steve
> Kaplan" ; "Sepp Hasslberger" ;
> "Sandy Jones" ; "Sam Miller" ;
> "Rod Sego" ; "Rob Simone" ;
> "Richard Richman" ; "Ralph Ring" ;
> "Peggy Kane" ; "Nikola Romanski" ;
> "Nicholas Lemberg" ; "Michael Riversong"
> ; "Michael Ritcher" ;
> "Michael Marino" ; "Lee Walstad" ;
> "Joseph Brasseur" ; "Jose Ruiz"
> ; "Jim RabidWolf" ; "Hal Ade"
> ; "Gerrit Oudakker" ; "George
> Gaboury" ; "Duane Barker" ;
> "David Post" ; "David Clarke"
> ; "Daniel Macbolen" ;
> "Colin Stevens" ; "Cathy Menne" ;
> "Bill Ryan" ; "David" ;
> "Robert Miles" ; "Alexander Frolov"
> ; "Alexander Peterson" ; "Barbara
> Marx Hubbard" ; "Darlene and Marcus Garretson Peter"
> <3dragons@comcast.net>; "Derek Gerlach" ; "Dr. Patrick
> Bailey" ; "Dr. Robin Falkov"
> ; "Gary Schasteen" ; "Hal Puthoff"
> ; "Hossein Javadi" ; "Infinite
> Energy - Editor" ; "James Schwartz"
> ; "Jerry Volland" ; "Jesse
> Small" ; "Jim Cox" ; "John
> Hutchison" ; "John X" ; "Joseph
> Farrell" ; "Larry Park" ; "Leslie
> R. Pastor" ; "Maria Chychula"
> ; "Mike Mintz" ; "Mike
> Watson" ; "Mike Windell" ;
> "Nick Cook" ; "Reginald Jaynes"
> ; "Richard C. Hoagland"
> ; "Russ Whisenhunt" ;
> "Stefan Hartmann" ; "Steve Elswick"
> ; "Steven Greer - SEAS POWER"
> ; "Ted Annis" ; "Ted Loder"
> ; "Thorsten Ludwig" ; "Tim
> Renfro" ; "Tom Bearden" ; "Tom
> Schulte" ; "Vernon Roth" ;
> "Warren Williams" ; "ZPEnergy"
> Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2008 3:27 AM
> Subject: Re: Artificial black hole created in lab
>
>
> At 06:21 PM 3/11/2008, William Alek wrote:
> >Hello all,
>
> Regarding black holes in the laboratory --
>
> OK kids, it's OK to raid the cookie jar, but
> please don't gobble up the entire earth.
> It's not a game... or if it is, it's the only one we here have...
>
> Hawkings has a THEORY that it wouldn't gobble up the whole earth.
>
> Would you really want to stake your life, and
> that of all other humans, on an unproven theory,
> for which many plausible alternatives exist?
>
> At a minimum, if I were seriously trying to make
> a black hole, and had any hope of success, I
> would insist on doing the experiment somewhere in
> space, not on earth. Maybe at L5,
> a stable point. But if you really don't think you
> have any serious chance of success, the logic changes.
>
>
>
>
>
>
> >http://physicsworld.com/cws/article/news/33256;jsessionid=BD136850D3A0AEEED6
> >79E9180726E22E
> >
> >"... This is all very well in theory, but in practice Hawking radiation
> >from
> >a black hole would be too low to be detected above the noisy cosmic
> >microwave background (CMB) left over from the Big Bang. Simply put, black
> >holes are too cold. ..."
> >
> >Hmmmm, interesting...
> >
> >"... Faced with the difficulty of observing Hawking radiation from
> >astrophysical black holes, some physicists have attempted to make
> >artificial
> >ones in the lab that have a higher characteristic temperature. Clearly,
> >generating huge amounts of gravity is both dangerous and next to
> >impossible.
> >But artificial black holes could be based on an analogous system in which
> >the curved space­time of a gravitational field is enacted by another
> >varying
> >parameter that affects the propagation of a wave. "We cannot change the
> >laws
> >of gravity at our will," Ulf Leonhardt at the University of St Andrews in
> >the UK tells physicsworld.com. "But we can change analogous parameters in a
> >condensed-matter system." Leonhardt's group at St Andrews is the first to
> >create an artificial black-hole system in which Hawking radiation could be
> >detected ..."
> >
> > From my perspective, a powerful gravity or torque field can be applied by
> >using a special electric/magnetic means, this in turn could create this
> >artificial black-hole. Am I starting to see shades of the Tipler Tunnel?
> >
> >"... The detection of Hawking radiation would help physicists bridge the
> >gap
> >between quantum mechanics and general relativity, two presently
> >incompatible
> >theories. It might also help physicists investigate the mystery surrounding
> >the wavelength of photons emitted at an event horizon, which is thought to
> >start at practically zero before being stretched almost infinitely via
> >gravity.
> >
> >However, Renaud Parentani of University Paris-Sud in France thinks that,
> >although it may be possible to glimpse radiation from an event horizon in
> >future versions of the group's system, the radiation might not possess all
> >the expected properties of Hawking radiation generated by astrophysical
> >black holes. For instance, the fibre-optic system is limited by dispersion,
> >which means that the wavelength of photons produced at the event horizon
> >will not be stretched very far. "What are the minimal properties required
> >to
> >induce Hawking radiation in a lab system the way we think it is induced by
> >gravitational black holes?" he asks. "The answer, even on the theoretical
> >side, isn't clear. But these experiments will encourage us to consider the
> >question more deeply." ..."
> >
> >What they're trying to do is look directly at a black-hole and through the
> >use of instrumentation, know you're looking at a black-hole from a
> >distance.
> >Its an interesting challenge in regards to remote sensing technology. In
> >other words, this involves the development of sensors for detecting
> >black-holes.
> >
> >Bill
> >
> >---
> >William S. Alek, INTALEK, INC.
> >7760 E. State Rte 69, Ste C5-381
> >Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
> >PHONE: 928.255.0198
> > URL: http://www.intalek.com/
>



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Connect and share in new ways with Windows Live. Get it now!

--
Want an e-mail address like mine?
Get a free e-mail account today at www.mail.com!

--
Want an e-mail address like mine?
Get a free e-mail account today at www.mail.com!

Labels: , , , ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home